Question?

MartinLopez

Autobahn Newbie
Messages
2
Hello,
I am looking to purchase a car from an online car auctions platform. I've never bought a car online and I don't know what to expect. Has anyone bought online before? The platform is called rm-auctions-europe.com . Please share your thoughts.
 
Looks f'ng shady.

Hard pass. Never buy a car online like that.
 
I've just got my car from RM Auctions Europe and the car is very good. No mechanical issue so far and the paint is great.
 
I've just got my car from RM Auctions Europe and the car is very good. No mechanical issue so far and the paint is great.

And you're in no way affiliated with them of course. Just sharing completely random stuff no person cares about.

We got it.
 
Klier what is your problem?

Many have wondered this...

The guy asked a question and you haven't helped in any way than he told us his experience and you still are not helpful. If you don't know the company just shut the f**k up.

That's a bit harsh for a first post.

I wonder why.

1723741350502.jpg


Oh, right. I mean, I get it, it's a VPN in Germany, so it's bound to just be a coincidence.

rm-auctions-europe website claims to be operated by RM Auctions Deutschland GmbH, which is, according to the proper RM Sotheby's, an affiliate of theirs. If the website is genuine, and the intention is to promote it using this platform, please visit:


If it's not genuine, jog on, and take these points for inappropriate behaviour with you.
 

Trending content

Latest posts


Back
Top