1. Please register to participate in our discussions with other members - it’s free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members.
    After you create your account, you’ll be able to customize options and access all our posts with fewer ads.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-) :2cool:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o :eek2: :eek-new:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot: :barefeet:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Censored Censored :censored:
Crying Crying :cry: :crying:
Love Love :love:
Laugh Laugh :LOL: :laugh:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
ROFL ROFL :ROFLMAO: :ROFL:
Sick Sick :sick: :puke:
Sleep Sleep :sleep: :zzz:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up (y) :thumbsup: :usa7uh:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down (n) :thumbsdown:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Whistling Whistling :whistle: :whistling: :whistles:
X3 X3 :X3:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Poop Poop :poop:
Alien Alien :alien:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Devil Devil :devil:
Geek Geek :geek:
Android Android :android:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Dead Dead :dead:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Bored Bored :bored:
Smug Smug :smug:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Borg Borg :borg:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Cat Cat :cat:
Happy Happy :happy:
Mask Mask :mask:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Playful Playful :playful:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Stop Stop :stop:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
BRB BRB :brb:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Woot Woot :woot:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Shy Shy :shy:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Singing Singing :singing:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Bag Bag :bag:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Sour Sour :sour:
Finger Finger :finger:
Meh Meh :meh:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Troll Troll :troll:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Watching Watching :watching:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Link Me Link Me :link:
Pics Pics :pics:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Clown Clown :clown: